RENOLIT Group

RENOLIT Group

The RENOLIT Group is an international leader in the manufacture of high-quality plastic films and one of Europe’s largest producers of synthetic single ply waterproofing membranes for roofing. RENOLIT has been setting benchmarks for quality and innovation for over 60 years, employing around 4,000 employees at more than 30 production sites. The RENOLIT brand enjoys a worldwide reputation for technical expertise, modern product design and customer-orientated service. Its product portfol...

+ Read more
The RENOLIT Group is an international leader in the manufacture of high-quality plastic films and one of Europe’s largest producers of synthetic single ply waterproofing membranes for roofing.

RENOLIT has been setting benchmarks for quality and innovation for over 60 years, employing around 4,000 employees at more than 30 production sites.

The RENOLIT brand enjoys a worldwide reputation for technical expertise, modern product design and customer-orientated service. Its product portfolio targets the flat roofing market, solar installations, garden roofs, pitched roofs, new buildings and renovations.

RENOLIT membranes are installed using three different methods: ballasted (ballast, paving slabs, green roof), mechanical fastening or adhered (glue or self-adhered).


- Read less

Trade names

ALKORPLAN, ALKORTEC, ALKORTOP, ALKORPLUS, ALKORDESIGN, ALKORGREEN, ALKORMETALLICS, ALKORBRIGHT, ALKORSOLAR, ALKORLITE, ALKORSEAL

Accreditations

  • BBA
  • ISO 14001
  • all products are CE marked
  • Associate member of the NFRC
  • BREEAM A Plus Rating
  • CRRC
  • ETAG 006
  • Extensive Fire Tests – to Broof (t4)
  • FM Approval
  • IAB Certificate
  • ISO 9001
  • Manufacturer member of the SPRA
  • Member of ROOFCOLLECT
  • NBS
  • NBS BIM recognised
  • Partner of the VinylPlus Foundation

Add to Project Board

Create a new project board:

Products

CPDs

Product News

Case Studies

Catalogues

BIM



Company News

Rep Details

Steve Baddeley – UK National Sales Manager
07872 194488 – Stephen.Baddeley@Renolit.com

Tony Brown – UK National Technical Manager
07944 778241 - Tony.brown@Renolit.com

Keith Steele - National Framework Manager
07774 148325 - Keith.steele@Renolit.com

Sheila Bevan - Sales Coordinator
01670 718283 - Sheila.bevan@Renolit.com

Keith Steele - Regional Sales Manager
North East & Scotland
07774 148325 - Keith.steele@Renolit.com

Neil Saunders - Regional Sales Manager
North West and Midlands
07769 883970 - Neil.sanders@Renolit.com

Richard John - Regional Sales Manager
East of England and London
07831 394041 - Richard.john@Renolit.com

Paul Lewis - Regional Sales Manager
South West
07508 341895 - Paul.lewis@Renolit.com

Steve Baxter - Regional Sales Manager
South East
07879 445222 - Steven.baxter@Renolit.com